YOUR UCI ALUMNI ASSOCIATION STAFF DIRECTORY

We are a dynamic alumni relations team full of energetic, forward-thinking individuals. If you have any questions about the Alumni Association, we’ll be glad to help. Come by and visit us at the Newkirk Alumni Center, contact us at alumni@uci.edu or call (949) 824-2586

LEADERSHIP

Shante Carter MBA ’23

Chief Financial Officer

Associate Vice Chancellor, Advancement Services & Alumni Relations

shantec@uci.edu

Robby Ray ’03

Senior Director, Marketing & Events

robby.ray@uci.edu

Daniel Allen

Senior Director, Alumni Engagement

dlallen@uci.edu

REUNIONS

Wendy Day-Brown

Director, Reunions

daybrown@uci.edu

woman smiling in front of blue blackground

Diamond White ’20

Alumni Relations Coordinator

diamondw@uci.edu

Reunions Associate

ALUMNI ENGAGEMENT & CHAPTERS

April Hul ’13

Director, Alumni Engagement

ahul@exchange.uci.edu

May Wilson ’17 

Associate Director, Alumni Relations

wilsonmt@uci.edu

Kathryn “Kat” Wong ’97

Associate Director, Student Engagement

klwong@uci.edu

Elsa Bugarini Yocca ’85

Alumni Relations Manager

 

Elsa.Yocca@uci.edu 

 

CORPORATE PARTNERSHIP & MEMBERSHIP

Julia Burton

Director, Business Development

jburton2@uci.edu

Keely Ganivet ’16

Alumni Membership Associate

kganivet@exchange.uci.edu

SPECIAL EVENTS

Nargis Penjwini

Events Manager

npenjwin@uci.edu

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Jessica Arnaldo

Marketing & Communications Manager

arnaldoj@uci.edu

Tracy Wilson

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

tracyew@uci.edu

OPERATIONS

Tanny Yee

Events Venue Manager

ttanny.yee@uci.edu

Blake Stone ’05

Project Manager

bstone@uci.edu

Kathia Elenes ’14 MPAc ’20

Alumni Accounting Manager

kcaro@uci.edu

Cynthia Turrietta MBA ’23

Finance Analyst

cturriet@uci.edu